Board Members

Meet the Board of Directors of the Community Foundation of the Great River Bend.


Jill McLaughlin
Board Chair

Jean Moran
1st Vice Chair

 Jean Moran
Kent Pilcher
2nd Vice Chair

Marie Z. Ziegler

Randy Moore

Pete Wessels
Past Board Chair

Luann Rickert

Paul Koch

 John Stavnes
John Stavnes

Ray Allen


Cristy Tackett-Hunt

Aaron Tennant

Jeff Trahan




Current Board Members, please login to the Board Portal for meeting minutes, official documents, and the Board calendar.

"Having a strong endowment helps to ensure that the German Ameican Heritage Center is here for future generations to learn from and enjoy."

Read more

Refer a friend to us

Know someone who would benefit from the expertise of our financial professionals at the Community Foundation? Refer them to us now!

Did You Know?

The Community Foundation has an Advisors Circle, which recognizes professional advisors who have fostered partnerships between their clients and the Foundation.
Read more